A spammer's "cartooney" attempt, the spammer's pee-pee got whacked by SPEWS (uses a cable modem, 12-221-106-14.client.insightBB.com, and another IP: server10.suhfields1.com): http://www.spews.org/html/S586.html suhfields1.com, [12.221.106.14], [12.109.78.96 - 12.109.78.111], [12.109.79.128 - 12.109.79.255]: Access denied! (Go cry a river, spammer!) === Spammer sez === From yuckfouyou2002@yahoo.co.uk Thu Apr 11 23:11:52 2002 Path: uni-berlin.de!fu-berlin.de!headwall.stanford.edu!newsfeed.stanford.edu!postnews1.google.com!not-for-mail From: yuckfouyou2002@yahoo.co.uk (Mr. Yuck Fou) Newsgroups: news.admin.net-abuse.email Subject: SPEWS Uncovered! End SPEWS Abuse NOW! Date: 11 Apr 2002 09:18:31 -0700 Organization: http://groups.google.com/ Lines: 37 Message-ID: <39aac001.0204110818.1a9cbe5e@posting.google.com> NNTP-Posting-Host: 12.221.106.14 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit X-Trace: posting.google.com 1018541911 12330 127.0.0.1 (11 Apr 2002 16:18:31 GMT) X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com NNTP-Posting-Date: 11 Apr 2002 16:18:31 GMT Xref: uni-berlin.de news.admin.net-abuse.email:1634357 If you have been abused by SPEWS and are tired of how they extort and break the law to enforce their agenda, the solution is at hand. They tried to hide under a veil of secrecy but the veil is now lifted. Here are the parties to sue (and preferably you will do this as a class action to magnify the damage). You can sue under RICO and Conspiracy laws in Federal Court for this, plus relevant state laws. John Oliver 8913 Complex Dr. San Diego, CA 92123 John maintains the SPEWS system and gives them free access. He personally deals with the SPEWS people and hides their identities. Internet Allegiance Inc. 9201 N Central Expy Dallas, TX 75231 Registered Agent for Internet Allegiance: CT Corporation System 350 N. St. Paul Street Dallas, TX 75201 Internet Allegiance hosts SPEWS and osirusoft. They know what SPEWS does and they complicitly allow these crimes to take place. Joe Jared Osirusoft 405-B W. Tularosa Orange, CA 92866 Joe Jared and OSIRUSOFT makes it all work. They deliver the information and make the collaborative extortion work. These three parties are who you need to take down to end SPEWS abuse... Permanently. And make a good deal in damages while you do. :) === Another one === Path: uni-berlin.de!fu-berlin.de!logbridge.uoregon.edu!newsfeed.stanford.edu!posFrom: yuckfouyou2002@yahoo.co.uk (Mr. Yuck Fou) Newsgroups: news.admin.net-abuse.email Subject: SPEWS Uncovered! End SPEWS Abuse NOW! Date: 11 Apr 2002 10:03:49 -0700 Organization: http://groups.google.com/ Lines: 4 Message-ID: <39aac001.0204110903.3e6bb375@posting.google.com> NNTP-Posting-Host: 12.221.106.14 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit X-Trace: posting.google.com 1018544630 13983 127.0.0.1 (11 Apr 2002 17:03:50 GMTX-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com NNTP-Posting-Date: 11 Apr 2002 17:03:50 GMT Xref: uni-berlin.de news.admin.net-abuse.email:1634380 Mr. Yuck Fou doesn't want to file suit, Mr. Yuck Fou wants a bunch of other people to file suit to drive SPEWS out of business. Right back at ya, buddy! === And another one === Path: uni-berlin.de!fu-berlin.de!logbridge.uoregon.edu!newsfeed.stanford.edu!posFrom: yuckfouyou2002@yahoo.co.uk (Mr. Yuck Fou) Newsgroups: news.admin.net-abuse.email Subject: SPEWS Uncovered! End SPEWS Abuse NOW! Date: 11 Apr 2002 10:22:21 -0700 Organization: http://groups.google.com/ Lines: 7 Message-ID: <39aac001.0204110922.27998a7f@posting.google.com> NNTP-Posting-Host: 12.221.106.14 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit X-Trace: posting.google.com 1018545741 14670 127.0.0.1 (11 Apr 2002 17:22:21 GMTX-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com NNTP-Posting-Date: 11 Apr 2002 17:22:21 GMT Xref: uni-berlin.de news.admin.net-abuse.email:1634391 I would personally like to see you all added as parties to a suit for your criminal and vindictive behavior. I'd like to see all those of you who make commentaries about burning and killing spammers do hard time... That will give you a lesson in how justice works. Take your crying and go home. === And from another IP === From: yuckfouyou2002@yahoo.co.uk (Mr. Yuck Fou) Newsgroups: news.admin.net-abuse.email Subject: SPEWS Uncovered! End SPEWS Abuse NOW! Date: 11 Apr 2002 11:21:25 -0700 Organization: http://groups.google.com/ Lines: 5 Message-ID: <39aac001.0204111021.50d4bf0f@posting.google.com> NNTP-Posting-Host: 12.109.78.108 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit X-Trace: posting.google.com 1018549285 16945 127.0.0.1 (11 Apr 2002 18:21:25 GMTX-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com NNTP-Posting-Date: 11 Apr 2002 18:21:25 GMT Path: uni-berlin.de!fu-berlin.de!feed.ac-versailles.fr!proxad.net!isdnet!sn-xit-Xref: uni-berlin.de news.admin.net-abuse.email:1634446 Xref: uni-berlin.de news.admin.net-abuse.email:1634446 BTW, this IP isn't in SPEWS either. If it weren't for your beligerant attitude to victimize countless innocent people to enforce your agenda on others, you might not be so liable to suit. === suhfields1.com WHOIS === Registrant: DMC Management (SUHFIELDS2-DOM) 6363 Woodway Suite Houston, TX 77057 US Domain Name: SUHFIELDS1.COM Administrative Contact, Billing Contact: DNS Guru (DG1504-ORG) dns@AGNITEK.COM Agnitek 505 University Suite 701 College Station, TX 77840 USA 979.846.1793 Fax- 979.846.8441 Technical Contact: Husmann, Randall (RH8548) randyh@DMCMGMT.COM Sterling Housing, LLC 6363 Woodway, Suite 1000 Houston, TX 77057 713-570-0312 (FAX) 713-570-0412 Record last updated on 27-Feb-2002. Record expires on 23-Aug-2002. Record created on 23-Aug-2000. Database last updated on 11-Apr-2002 05:39:00 EDT. Domain servers in listed order: DBRU.BR.NS.ELS-GMS.ATT.NET 199.191.128.106 DMTU.MT.NS.ELS-GMS.ATT.NET 12.127.16.70 === ARIN shows STERLING HOUSING, LLC possibly to be the spammer === [dolphin@orca dolphin]$ whois -h whois.arin.net 12.109.78.105 [whois.arin.net] AT&T ITS (NET-ATT) ATT 12.0.0.0 - 12.255.255.255 STERLING HOUSING, LLC (NETBLK-STERLING713-78-96) STERLING713-78-96 12.109.78.96 - 12.109.78.111 [dolphin@orca dolphin]$ whois -h whois.arin.net NETBLK-STERLING713-78-96 [whois.arin.net] STERLING HOUSING, LLC (NETBLK-STERLING713-78-96) 117 STERLING COURT SAVOY, IL 61874 US Netname: STERLING713-78-96 Netblock: 12.109.78.96 - 12.109.78.111 Coordinator: Smallwood, J.W. (JS2358-ARIN) jwsmallwood@dmcmgmt.com (352)377-4070 Record last updated on 07-Apr-2001. Database last updated on 10-Apr-2002 19:59:00 EDT. [dolphin@orca dolphin]$ whois -h whois.arin.net 12.109.79.250 [whois.arin.net] AT&T ITS (NET-ATT) ATT 12.0.0.0 - 12.255.255.255 STERLING HOUSING, LLC (NETBLK-STERLING710-79-128) STERLING710-79-128 12.109.79.128 - 12.109.79.255 [dolphin@orca dolphin]$ whois -h whois.arin.net NETBLK-STERLING710-79-128 [whois.arin.net] STERLING HOUSING, LLC (NETBLK-STERLING710-79-128) 117 STERLING COURT SAVOY, IL 61874 US Netname: STERLING710-79-128 Netblock: 12.109.79.128 - 12.109.79.255 Coordinator: Smallwood, J.W. (JS2358-ARIN) jwsmallwood@dmcmgmt.com (352)377-4070 Record last updated on 07-Apr-2001. Database last updated on 10-Apr-2002 19:59:00 EDT.