Multiple spams from the same /24 block, AT&T Global (prserv.net) obviously do nothing. [139.92.144.0 - 139.92.144.255] - Access denied! === My first complaint === Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1" From: Admin Organization: Private person To: Abuse reports , nanas-sub@cybernothing.org, uce@ftc.gov, postmaster@attglobal.net, abuse@PRSERV.NET, abuse@xs4all.nl, kriv@dataart.com, postmaster@devil.ru, webmaster@cherrycanyon.com, postmaster@any.za.net, hostmaster@plig.net, abuse@sextracker.com, abuse@pythonvideo.com, abuse@bellnexxia.net, wen@webkrew.com, wild@titannet.de, abuse@kdt.de Subject: [email] Spam (pr0n, Usenet harvest)! [Fwd: REAL CHILD PORN !!!! UNCENSORED CHILDREN SEX !!!] Date: Sun, 9 Sep 2001 16:44:09 +0300 X-Mailer: KMail [version 1.2] Cc: deepspace@xs4all.nl, president@globalmediaresources.com MIME-Version: 1.0 Message-Id: <01090916440900.01628@dolphin.dolphinwave.org> Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit Status: RO X-Status: S Pr0n spam to minors! ==================== Spammer: slip139-92-144-70.sof.bg.prserv.net [139.92.144.70]. Mail from: deepspace@xs4all.nl Spamvertised web page: http://cp-direct.devil.ru/ Redirect to: http://www.cherrycanyon.com/members/direct3/ Click-throughs to: ================== http://www.space-amazones.com/R024 http://free.adult-freespace.de/elfacom/ http://www.amsterdamtonight.com/911A http://www.sexview.com/banners/SV_1009.gif Used services of: ================= http://%6b%64%73.%61%6e%79.%7a%61.%6e%65%74/%63%68%65%63%6b%6f%75%74.php?idlink=QVNl1bt1mRXNzZB92VxATN3ADM (decodes:http://kds.any.za.net/checkout.php?idlink=QVNl1bt1mRXNzZB92VxATN3ADM) http://the.sextracker.com/e/276048 www.space-amazones.com [216.130.196.33] ====================== Registrant: Global Media Resources SA 115 Front St. E. PO Box 402 Toronto, ON M5A 4P7 CA Domain Name: SPACE-AMAZONES.COM Administrative Contact: President, President president@globalmediaresources.com 115 Front St. E. PO Box 402 Toronto, ON M5A 4P7 CA 416-534-5000 Technical Contact: President, President dnsadmin@globalmediaresources.com 115 Front St. E. PO Box 402 Toronto, ON M5A 4P7 CA 416-534-5000 Billing Contact: President, President president@globalmediaresources.com 115 Front St. E. PO Box 402 Toronto, ON M5A 4P7 CA 416-534-5000 Record last updated on 07-Sep-2001. Record expires on 23-Dec-2002. Record Created on 23-Dec-1998. Domain servers in listed order: NS.PYTHONVIDEO.COM 216.130.196.20 NS2.PYTHONVIDEO.COM 216.130.212.11 Pythonvideo IP block [216.130.196.0 - 216.130.199.255]. Upstream: Bell Canada (dis1-toronto63-pos2-0.in.bellnexxia.net). free.adult-freespace.de [213.240.157.180] (ktc240157180.titan-networks.de) ======================= KDT-INTECOFIX IP block [213.240.156.0 - 213.240.159.255]. Upstream: KDT.DE (cisco-f.kdt.de). www.amsterdamtonight.com [216.130.196.54] ======================== Registrant: Global Media Resources SA 115 Front St. E. PO Box 402 Toronto, ON M5A 4P7 CA Domain Name: AMSTERDAMTONIGHT.COM Administrative Contact: President, President president@globalmediaresources.com 115 Front St. E. PO Box 402 Toronto, ON M5A 4P7 CA 416-534-5000 Technical Contact: President, President dnsadmin@globalmediaresources.com 115 Front St. E. PO Box 402 Toronto, ON M5A 4P7 CA 416-534-5000 Billing Contact: President, President president@globalmediaresources.com 115 Front St. E. PO Box 402 Toronto, ON M5A 4P7 CA 416-534-5000 Record last updated on 07-Sep-2001. Record expires on 19-Sep-2003. Record Created on 20-Sep-1997. Domain servers in listed order: NS.PYTHONVIDEO.COM 216.130.196.20 NS2.PYTHONVIDEO.COM 216.130.212.11 Pythonvideo IP block [216.130.196.0 - 216.130.199.255]. Upstream: Bell Canada (dis1-toronto63-pos3-0.in.bellnexxia.net). www.sexview.com [216.130.196.61] =============== Registrant: Global Media Resources SA 115 Front St. E. PO Box 402 Toronto, ON M5A 4P7 CA Domain Name: SEXVIEW.COM Administrative Contact: President, President president@globalmediaresources.com 115 Front St. E. PO Box 402 Toronto, ON M5A 4P7 CA 416-534-5000 Technical Contact: President, President dnsadmin@globalmediaresources.com 115 Front St. E. PO Box 402 Toronto, ON M5A 4P7 CA 416-534-5000 Billing Contact: President, President president@globalmediaresources.com 115 Front St. E. PO Box 402 Toronto, ON M5A 4P7 CA 416-534-5000 Record last updated on 08-Sep-2001. Record expires on 29-May-2003. Record Created on 30-May-1996. Domain servers in listed order: NS.PYTHONVIDEO.COM 216.130.196.20 NS2.PYTHONVIDEO.COM 216.130.212.11 Pythonvideo IP block [216.130.196.0 - 216.130.199.255]. Upstream: Bell Canada (dis1-toronto63-pos3-0.in.bellnexxia.net). ======= SPAM WAS ======= Received: from TmpStr (slip139-92-144-70.sof.bg.prserv.net [139.92.144.70]) by mail.dolphinwave.org (8.11.2/8.11.2) with SMTP id f89CdX709833 for ; Sun, 9 Sep 2001 15:39:34 +0300 Message-Id: <200109091239.f89CdX709833@mail.dolphinwave.org> Reply-To: Marc de Groot From: Marc de Groot To: usenet-sep2001@### Organization: CP-Direct X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal Subject: REAL CHILD PORN !!!! UNCENSORED CHILDREN SEX !!! Sender: Marc de Groot Mime-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1" Date: Sun, 9 Sep 2001 15:40:11 +0300 Status: R X-Status: N Hello ! We can offer to you REAL CHILD PORN website, where you can see thousands real CHILD PORN pictures and sample videos. Also you can PURCHASE VIDEO TAPES with exciting CHILD PORN content: oral, hardcore, anal, group sex, cumshots etc. ALL OUR MODELS (GIRLS AND BOYS) ARE 3-9 YEARS OLD !!! COME TO SEE OUR WEBSITE - http://cp-direct.devil.ru === My second complaint === Content-Type: text/plain; charset="windows-1251" From: Admin Organization: Private person To: Abuse reports , nanas-sub@cybernothing.org, uce@ftc.gov, postmaster@attglobal.net, abuse@mediaone.net, abuse@sovam.com, postmaster@billcards.com, alexey@hpihost.com, abuse@bluegravity.com, Spamtool@level3.com Subject: [email] Spam (pr0n, Usenet harvest)! [Fwd: CRAZY BABYZ - HARDCORE PORN WEBSITE] Date: Sat, 22 Sep 2001 07:05:04 +0300 X-Mailer: KMail [version 1.2] Cc: pods@mediaone.net, sd-graphics@usa.net MIME-Version: 1.0 Message-Id: <01092207050401.01325@dolphin.dolphinwave.org> Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit Status: RO X-Status: S Spam on my e-mail address used for spam complaints only! It was harvested from the news.admin.net-abuse.sightings spam complaints Usenet forum. Please, terminate spammer's accounts as soon as possible! Thanks! ======= Spammer: slip139-92-144-164.sof.bg.prserv.net [139.92.144.164]. Mail from: pods@mediaone.net Spamvertised web page: http://crazybabyz.persik.ru Redirects to: http://www.billcards.com/advjump.cgi?siteid=2;refid=11336/ which redirects to: http://www.crazybabyz.com www.crazybabyz.com [64.255.4.205] ================== Stanislav Timchenko (template COCO-732220) sd-graphics@usa.net kv. Volkova 25/15 Lugansk, Ukraine 91057 UA Domain Name: crazybabyz.com Status: production Admin Contact: Stanislav Timchenko (COCO-732220) sd-graphics@usa.net +380 642 543 357 Technical Contact: Redlink hostmaster (COCO-291055) hostmaster@nospamplease.com +1 954 228 0789 CORE Registrar: CORE-11 Record last modified: 2001-03-06 10:58:28 UTC by CORE-11 Record created: 2000-11-15 19:52:23 UTC by CORE-11 Record expires: 2002-11-15 13:53:35 UTC Domain servers in listed order: ns1.bluegravity.com ns2.bluegravity.com BLUE GRAVITY COMMUNICATIONS IP block [64.255.0.0 - 64.255.15.255]. Upstream: Level 3 (gigabitethernet9-0.hsipaccess1.Philadelphia1.Level3.net). ======= SPAM WAS ======= Received: from QRJATYDI (slip139-92-144-164.sof.bg.prserv.net [139.92.144.164]) by mail.dolphinwave.org (8.11.6/8.11.6) with SMTP id f8M357702017 for ; Sat, 22 Sep 2001 06:05:22 +0300 Message-Id: <200109220305.f8M357702017@mail.dolphinwave.org> From: "Pods" To: Customer@mail.dolphinwave.org Subject: CRAZY BABYZ - HARDCORE PORN WEBSITE X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: MMailer v3.0 Date: Sat, 22 Sep 2001 3:41:37 +0200 Mime-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/html; charset="Windows-1251" Status: R X-Status: N

VERY YOUNG TEENS

  • HARDCORE PORN
  • HOT LESBIAN ACTION
  • YOUNGEST LEGAL MODELS

 

>> 20,000+ HI-RESOLUTION PICTURES

>> 540+ MOVIES SEE ALL THE CONTENT !

 

> CLICK HERE       -    <<< http://crazybabyz.persik.ru >>>