Spammers/harvesters/spam services at byemails.com [64.23.82.201]! 64.23.82.201: Access denied! ======= Spam was ======= Received: from www.365localizor.com (www.365localizor.com [64.23.82.201] (may be forged)) by mail.dolphinwave.org (8.11.2/8.11.2) with ESMTP id f828pv912625 for ; Sun, 2 Sep 2001 11:51:59 +0300 Received: from simonnotebook ([202.108.131.66]) by www.365localizor.com (8.11.0/8.11.0) with ESMTP id f828k6j08733; Sun, 2 Sep 2001 04:46:07 -0400 Message-Id: <200109020846.f828k6j08733@www.365localizor.com> From: "AceZL Network" Reply-To: support@mail.byemails.com Subject: A great offer available now to target millions of newsgroup users by their interests To: support@byemails.com X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 4.05.1712.3 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE VÐßD.1712.3 Mime-Version: 1.0 Date: Sun, 02 Sep 2001 16:44:29 +0800 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1" Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Status: R X-Status: N Hello, Do you want to target millions of newsgroup users by their interests ? A great offer available now with a cost ONLY US$ 99=2E95 for ALL of database (3,000,000+) ,and for the refreshest updated database ONLY US$ 19=2E95 per month =2E please find more information at http://www=2Ebyemails=2Ecom:8080/byemails/services/newsgroup/ Sales Team --------------------------------------------------------------------- ----- To get your email off our list , please email to admin@byemails=2Ecom with subject : "Remove" =2E --------------------------------------------------------------------- ----- ======= My complaint ======= Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1" From: Admin Organization: Private person To: Abuse reports , nanas-sub@cybernothing.org, uce@ftc.gov, suny@publicf.bta.net.cn, anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net, postmaster@chinanet.cn.net, mail-abuse@yahoo-inc.com, abuse@skynetweb.com, jiang@public.intercom.co.cn, postmaster@cn.net, postmaster@accentric.net, abuse@yahoo.com Subject: [email] Spam (Spam services, Usenet harvest)! [Fwd: A great offer available now to target millions of newsgroup users by their interests] Date: Sun, 2 Sep 2001 14:03:05 +0300 X-Mailer: KMail [version 1.2] Cc: support@mail.byemails.com, admin@byemails.com, domainadmin@hichina.com, admin@365localizor.com MIME-Version: 1.0 Message-Id: <01090214030500.01298@dolphin.dolphinwave.org> Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit Status: RO X-Status: S Spam on my spam-complaints only e-mail address, that was harvested from the news.admin.net-abuse.sightings spam archives Usenet forum! Please, terminate spammer's accounts as soon as possible! Thanks! ======= Spammer: [202.108.131.66] CHINANET Beijing province network IP block [202.108.0.0 - 202.108.255.255]. Spammer's SMTP: www.byemails.com [64.23.82.201] forged rDNS as www.365localizor.com, which still redirects to: 64.23.82.201 (www.365localizor.com = 209.132.1.74 = virtual-mail.san.yahoo.com) Spamvertised web page: http://www.byemails.com www.byemails.com [64.23.82.201] ================ byEmails.com Inc. N/A Beijing, Beijing 100036 CN Domain Name: BYEMAILS.COM Administrative Contact: HiChina DomainAdmi domainadmin@hichina.com Civilink Int'l Information Technology 11/F., Building C, Fuhua Mansion, No.8 Chaoyangmen North Avenue Dongcheng Distri BeiJing, beijing 100027 CN Phone- 86-1065547878 Fax- 86-1065542377 Technical Contact: HiChina DomainAdmi domainadmin@hichina.com Civilink Int'l Information Technology 11/F., Building C, Fuhua Mansion, No.8 Chaoyangmen North Avenue Dongcheng Distri BeiJing, beijing 100027 CN Phone- 86-1065547878 Fax- 86-1065542377 Record updated on 2001-08-13 13:59:28. Record created on 2000-09-05. Record expires on 2003-09-05. Database last updated on 2001-09-02 04:23:38 EST. Domain servers in listed order: DNS1.HICHINA.COM 203.196.4.70 DNS2.HICHINA.COM 210.74.169.230 DNS3.HICHINA.COM 210.176.154.26 SkyNetWEB Ltd. IP block [64.23.0.0 - 64.23.127.255]. Upstream: SkyNetWEB (v3.gi15-1.sky6509.skynetweb.com). hichina.com [203.196.4.101] =========== Domain Name.......... hichina.com Creation Date........ 1996-04-23 Registration Date.... 2001-06-26 Expiry Date.......... 2006-04-24 Organisation Name.... Civilink International Information Technology Co.,Ltd. Organisation Address. 11/F Bldg Fuhua Mansion Organisation Address. No8 Chaoyangmen North Ave Organisation Address. beijing Organisation Address. 100027 Organisation Address. beijing Organisation Address. CHINA Admin Name........... Hichina Domain-Admin Admin Address........ Civilink International Information Admin Address........ Technology 11/F., Building Admin Address........ CHINA Admin Address........ 100027 Admin Address........ beijing Admin Address........ UNITED STATES Admin Email.......... domainadm@HICHINA.COM Admin Phone.......... 86-10-65547878 Admin Fax............ 86-10-65542377 Tech Name............ zhu changyong Tech Address......... 11/F Bldg Fuhua Mansion Tech Address......... No8 Chaoyangmen North Ave Tech Address......... Donggcheng Dist Tech Address......... 100027 Tech Address......... * Tech Address......... CHINA Tech Email........... mit_domainadm@hichina.com Tech Phone........... 86 1065546191 Tech Fax............. 861065542377 Name Server.......... DNS1.HICHINA.COM Name Server.......... DNS2.HICHINA.COM Name Server.......... DNS3.HICHINA.COM INTERCOM-CN IP block [203.196.4.0 - 203.196.7.255]. Upstream: Chinanet (p-10-0-r2-c-bjbj-1.cn.net). www.365localizor.com [209.132.1.74] ==================== Domain Name.......... 365localizor.com Creation Date........ 2001-07-03 Registration Date.... 2001-07-03 Expiry Date.......... 2002-07-03 Organisation Name.... Jacques Vallin Organisation Address. Building 6, Apartment 302, Julong Garden Organisation Address. Organisation Address. Beijing Organisation Address. 100005 Organisation Address. BEIJING Organisation Address. CHINA Admin Name........... Jacques Vallin Admin Address........ Building 6, Apartment 302, Julong Garden Admin Address........ Admin Address........ Beijing Admin Address........ 100005 Admin Address........ BEIJING Admin Address........ CHINA Admin Email.......... admin@365localizor.com Admin Phone.......... 8613601204083 Admin Fax............ Tech Name............ YahooDomains Techcontact Tech Address......... 701 First Ave. Tech Address......... Tech Address......... Sunnyvale Tech Address......... 94089 Tech Address......... CA Tech Address......... UNITED STATES Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM Tech Phone........... 1-619-881-3096 Tech Fax............. Name Server.......... ns8.san.yahoo.com Name Server.......... ns9.san.yahoo.com Accentric IP block [209.132.1.0 - 209.132.1.255]. Upstream: Accentric (ac-wr1-fa2-0.accentric.net). GET / HTTP/1.1 Host: www.365localizor.com Connection: close Read 266 bytes from host www.365localizor.com, path /HTTP/1.1 302 Found Date: Sun, 02 Sep 2001 10:52:35 GMT Location: http://64.23.82.201/ Connection: close Transfer-Encoding: chunked Content-Type: text/html; charset=iso-8859-1 43 The document has moved here.

0 ======= SPAM WAS ======= Received: from www.365localizor.com (www.365localizor.com [64.23.82.201] (may be forged)) by mail.dolphinwave.org (8.11.2/8.11.2) with ESMTP id f828pv912625 for ; Sun, 2 Sep 2001 11:51:59 +0300 Received: from simonnotebook ([202.108.131.66]) by www.365localizor.com (8.11.0/8.11.0) with ESMTP id f828k6j08733; Sun, 2 Sep 2001 04:46:07 -0400 Message-Id: <200109020846.f828k6j08733@www.365localizor.com> From: "AceZL Network" Reply-To: support@mail.byemails.com Subject: A great offer available now to target millions of newsgroup users by their interests To: support@byemails.com X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 4.05.1712.3 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE VÐßD.1712.3 Mime-Version: 1.0 Date: Sun, 02 Sep 2001 16:44:29 +0800 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1" Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Status: R X-Status: N Hello, Do you want to target millions of newsgroup users by their interests ? A great offer available now with a cost ONLY US$ 99.95 for ALL of database (3,000,000+) ,and for the refreshest updated database ONLY US$ 19.95 per month . please find more information at http://www.byemails.com:8080/byemails/services/newsgroup/ Sales Team --------------------------------------------------------------------- ----- To get your email off our list , please email to admin@byemails.com with subject : "Remove" . --------------------------------------------------------------------- ----- -------------------------------------------------------